Online Order

If you have any allergy concerns, please call our manager BEFORE PLACING ORDERS. Food prepared in our establishment may contain or come in contact with the following items including but not limited to: peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, dairy, eggs, soybeans, fish, shellfish, monosodium glutamate & other allergens. In addition, we use common fryer oil and soup stock. Due to these circumstances, we are unable to guarantee that any menu items can be completely free of allergens or completely vegan.